plushost.blogg.se

Avery wizard 5.0 download
Avery wizard 5.0 download








So do I just root the whole thing out and go back to Office 2007, for which I have the discs (indeed, Enterprise edition) and which I somewhat understand (including the Avery Wizard)? Or is there some way to fix this FUBAR mess? The new Word seems bent on doing for me all kinds of things I haven't asked it to do, and actually DO NOT WANT it to do. and have to use the office products available here!Īlso, having once tried to search for Avery templates from inside MS Word 2013, when I open Word it now inexorably opens that search page, and only by tricky contortions (which I often get wrong) can I get back to the basic Word home page.

avery wizard 5.0 download

I mean, I greatly enjoyed my far too short time in Oz - six weeks or so, mostly in the wilder parts of N Qld - but I wasn't trying to run an office there and am not at all familiar with label sizes and such truck - and anyway it doesn't matter because I now live in the U.S. Wizard file is more than four times the size of the Australian one, so something fishy there, and I don't mean barramundi or Murray River cod ) Alas, when I opened the Wizard again it was the same old list of completely unidentifiable template numbers, not a single one corresponding to any product available in the U.S. It duly told me it was upgrading the existing installation, and I thought Hooray, this is going to work (the U.S. version of the Wizard, and installed that over the top of the already installed one. So I went back online and downloaded the U.S. So the labels I printed were complete garbage. has actually been metric for several decades now, though most Americans would drop dead if they realized it ). Having lived metric for most of my life, I am not daunted by millimeters etc., but 38 millimeters (OK, millmetres for the Aussies and Brits here) is not the same as one inch! (US Bureau of Standards defines one inch as 25.4 mm, so the U.S.

avery wizard 5.0 download avery wizard 5.0 download

I then found a list of totally unfamiliar template names, and totally unfamiliar dimensions.

#Avery wizard 5.0 download download#

Having carefully given my location as the USA, the download turned out to be the Australian version, something I did not discover until I had installed it and tried to use it. Having installed (and paid for) Office 365, I had some address labels to print, so downloaded and installed the Avery Wizard, something I have used for years in earlier versions of Word. I have just, with difficulty, abstained from taking an axe to my nearly new $800 Win 8 laptop.








Avery wizard 5.0 download